File No.: 7/3/2020/Coord Govt. of India National Commission for Scheduled Tribes (Coordination Section) ***

2nd Floor, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi, the 30th December 2024

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Declaration of CPIOs/ First Appellate Authorities for the Units/Sections/Regional Offices of NCST-reg.

In supersession of all earlier Office Order of even number regarding the declaration of CPIOs/Appellate Authorities for the Units/Sections/Regional Offices, the following officers/officials are hereby designated as CPIO/First Appellate Authority (FAA) in the Commission's Research Units (RU) and Sections at the Commission's Headquarters and Regional Offices as per the new setup, under the provisions of the RTI Act, 2005: -

S. No.	Unit/ Section/ Regional Office	Name of CPIO	Name of FAA
1.	RU – I	Shri Chetan Kumar Sharma, SI	Shri R. K. Dubey, Dy. Director
2.	RU-II	Shri H. R. Meena, Research Officer	Dr. P. Kalyan Reddy, Director
3.	RU -III	Shri Akash Tripathy, SI	Dr. P. Kalyan Reddy, Director
4.	RU-IV	Shri H. R. Meena, Research Officer	Shri Surat Singh, Director
5.	Regional Office- Jaipur	Shri Ankit Sen, Research Officer	Shri R. K. Dubey, Dy. Director
6.	Regional Office- Shillong	Ms. Laxmi Meena, Steno	Dr. P. Kalyan Reddy, Director
7.	Regional Office- Raipur	Shri P. K. Das, Research Officer	Shri R. K. Dubey, Dy. Director
8.	Regional Office- Bhopal	Shri Ankit Sen, Research Officer	Shri R. K. Dubey, Dy. Director
9.	Regional Office- Ranchi	Shri P. K. Das, Research Officer	Shri Surat Singh, Director
10.	Regional Office- Bhubaneswar	Shri D.K. Palai, UDC	Dr. P. Kalyan Reddy, Director
11.	Coordination Cell	Shri H. R. Meena, Research Officer	Shri R. K. Dubey, Dy. Director
12.	Research Monitoring, Documentation & Coordination of matters related to wings & Regional Offices	Research Officer	Director
13.		Research Officer	Director
14.		Shri Raunak Sharma, ASO	Shri Rajesh Kumar Verma, Under Secretary

15.	Establishment Section	Shri Satendra Singh, ASO	Shri Rajesh Kumar Verma, Under Secretary
16.	R& I	Shri Chetan Kumar Sharma, SI	Shri R. K. Dubey, Dy. Director

2. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(R.K. Dubey) Deputy Director (Coord.)

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Chairperson, NCST
- 2. PS to Hon'ble Member (NC), NCST
- 3. PS to Hon'ble Member (AL), NCST
- 4. PS to Hon'ble Member (JH), NCST
- 5. Pr. PPS to Secretary, NCST
- 6. PA to Jt. Secretary, NCST
- 7. Director (Admin., SSW & ESDW)
- 8. Deputy Director (Coord. & APCR)
- 9. Under Secretary (Admin. & Estt.)
- 10. AD (OL) for providing Hindi version.
- 11. All Regional Offices of NCST
- 12. All CPIO/ FAA Officers Concerned
- 13. NIC, NCST for uploading on the Website /WhatsApp group of NCST.

Copy for information to:

1. Joint Secretary, NCST Division, Ministry of Tribal Affairs

File No.: 7/3/2020/Coord Govt. of India National Commission for Scheduled Tribes (Coordination Section) ***

> 6th Floor, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market New Delhi, the 27th March 2025

OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification of the Office Order of even number dated 30.12.2025 regarding the declaration of CPIOs/Appellate Authorities for the Units/ Sections/ Regional Offices, the following Officers are hereby designated as First Appellate Authority (FAA) in the Commission's Units/ Sections at the Commission's Headquarters and Regional Offices as per the new setup, under the provisions of the

RTI Act, 2005: -

S. Unit/ Section/ Regional Office	Name of FAA
	1 Draged Vaday, Debuty Secretary
No. 1. RU- IV	Chri Vogendra Prasad Yadav, Deputy
2. Regional Office- Ranchi 3. Administration Section	Chri P K Singh, Under Secretary
4. Establishment Section	Shri P. K. Singh, Under Secretary

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(R.K. Dubey) Deputy Director (Coord.)

To,

2.

1. Shri Yogendra Prasad Yadav, Deputy Secretary

- 2. Shri P. K. Singh, Under Secretary

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Chairperson, NCST
- 2. PS to Hon'ble Member (NC), NCST
- 3. PS to Hon'ble Member (AL), NCST
- 4. PS to Hon'ble Member (JH), NCST
- 5. Pr. PPS to Secretary, NCST
- 6. PA to Jt. Secretary, NCST
- 7. AD (OL) for providing the Hindi version.
- 8. All Regional Offices of NCST 9. NIC, NCST - for uploading on NCST's Website / WhatsApp group

File No.: 7/3/2020/Coord Govt. of India National Commission for Scheduled Tribes ***

6th Floor, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi, the 08th July 2025

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Nomination of CPIO in the Unit/ Section of NCST HQRS-reg.

In partial modification of the Office order of even no. dated 30th December 2024, the following Officer/ Official are nominated as CPIO in the following Unit/ Section of NCST- HQRS-

S. No.	Unit/ Section	Name of CPIO
1.	Research Unit- I (RU-I)	Shri Chetan Kumar Sharma, Research Officer
2.	R& I Section	Shri Chetan Kumar Sharma, Research Officer
3.	Establishment Section	Smt. Sonal Raj, Senior Investigator

2. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Hu

(R.K. Dubey) Deputy Director (Coord.)

To,

- 1. Shri Chetan Kumar Sharma, Research Officer
- 2. Smt. Sonal Raj, Senior Investigator

Copy for Information to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Chairperson, NCST
- 2. PS to Hon'ble Member (NC), NCST
- 3. PS to Hon'ble Member (AL), NCST
- 4. PS to Hon'ble Member (JH), NCST
- 5. Pr. PPS to Secretary, NCST
- 6. PA to Jt. Secretary, NCST
- 7. Deputy Secretary (Admin. & Estt.)
- 8. Deputy Director (Coord. & APCR)

9. Under Secretary (Admin. & Estt.)

10. AD (OL) - for providing the Hindi version.

11. All Regional Offices of NCST

12. NIC, NCST - for uploading on NCST's Website / WhatsApp group.

Copy for information to:

1. Joint Secretary, NCST Division, Ministry of Tribal Affairs